CONTATO COORDENAÇÕES DE CURSO

COORDENAÇÃO COORDENADORES EMAIL COORDENAÇÃO
Administração Gloria Maria Souto Maior Costa Lima adm@uerr.edu.br
Agronomia Francisco Péricles Galúcio Aires coordenacaoagronomia@uerr.edu.br
Biologia Elaine Cristina Morari biologicas@uerr.edu.br
Ciência da Computação Clenya Rejane Barros de Lima computacao@uerr.edu.br
Ciências Contábeis Land Mary Freitas Peres contabeis@uerr.edu.br
Ciências Naturais Everaldo Barreto da Silva cienciasnaturais@uerr.edu.br
Direito Emanoel Maciel da Silva Ramiro direito@uerr.edu.br
Educação Física Rozinaldo Galdino da Silva educacao_fisica@uerr.edu.br
Enfermagem Rita de Cássia Ferreira enfermagem@uerr.edu.br
Engenharia Florestal Tiago Monteiro Condé engenhariaflorestal@uerr.edu.br
Filosofia Rafael Parente Ferreira Dias filosofia@uerr.edu.br
Física Salomé Fontão Cunha fisica@uerr.edu.br
Geografia Márcia Teixeira Falcão geografia@uerr.edu.br
História Raimunda Gomes da Silva historia@uerr.edu.br
Letras Cristiani Dalia de Mello letras@uerr.edu.br
Matemática Josué Gomes da Silva matematica@uerr.edu.br
Medicina Thiago César Reis Pereira medicina@uerr.edu.br
Pedagogia Osvaldo Piedade Pereira da Silva pedagogia@uerr.edu.br
Química Régia Chacon Pessoa Lima coord.quimica@uerr.edu.br
Segurança Pública Têndeles Antônio Alves Barros segurancapublica@uerr.edu.br
Serviço Social Leila Chagas Sousa Costa servicosocial@uerr.edu.br
Turismo Thiago José Costa Alves turismo@uerr.edu.br
PARFOR Sandra Kariny Saldanha parfor@uerr.edu.br
TOP
VACINA SIM. VACINA SIM. VACINA SIM.
+